2018-2019 Board of Advisors

  • Louise AndresExecutive IBM (Retired)
  • Nadya Blue-Scheder, General Atomics
  • Susan Botticelli, SD Properties Group
  • Mark Broido, WithHealth
  • Joseph Bruno, The Law Office of Julie M. Hamilton
  • Gary Chikami, Sanofi Pasteur (Retired)
  • Kristian Colvin, Financial Advisor
  • Mark Conover, US Attorney’s Office
  • Raymond de Callafon, UCSD
  • Brian Fish, McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP
  • John Fowler, The Children’s School
  • Sam Harb, TapChow
  • Theresa Harrison, Educational Testing Service (Retired)
  • Elliot Heller, Fredrickson, Mazeika & Grant, LLP
  • Catherine Ivey Lee, Journalist
  • Rina Jain, Orthopedic Medical Group
  • David Marsh, UCSD
  • Cindy Murphy, WithHealth
  • Alexe Page, San Diego Sports Medicine
  • Dinu Sen, CURx Pharmaceuticals
  • Annie So, Villa Grande LLC / EVG Enterprises Inc.
  • Parisa Weiss, SCMV, Law Corporation
  • Fred Wu, Scripps Mercy Hospital
  • Alex Yamashiro, Bank of America
  • Eric Yang, Alert Logic
  • Ankist Zadeyan, Self-Employed

La Jolla Board of Advisors Application

La Jolla Board of Advisors Expectations


Susan Botticelli, Board Chair

Annie So, Past Board Chair

Louise Andres, Board Development Committee Chair

Elliot Heller, Building & Grounds Committee Chair

Rina Jain, Financial Development Committee Chair

Fred Wu, Innovation Committee Chair

Catherine Ivey Lee, Marketing & Stewardship Committee Chair


Committee work is a hands-on and personally rewarding way to get involved with us. Board membership is not a requirement for participation. The minimum time commitment is one hour per month; the maximum is up to you! Click below to contact the staff liaison for any committees that interest you.