2019-20 Board of Advisors

  •  Stephanie Alexander, San Diego Regional Airport Authority
  •  Eugene R. Bailey, Retired
  •  Norma Colunga, Kaiser Permanente
  •  Miro Copic, BottomLine Marketing
  •  Carlos Cortez, San Diego Continuing Education
  •  David Cota, Walmart
  •  Bob Countryman, Countryman Planning Group
  •  Danielle Frazier, Huntington Ingalls Industries
  •  Montéle Graves, Keller Williams Realty
  •  Matthew Guillory, City National Bank
  •  Tim Harris, Cox Communications
  •  Greg Hunter, Hunter Industries
  •  Joni Iglinski, University of Phoenix
  •  Jamaal Jackson, US Bank
  •  Amos Johnson, Retired
  •  Marianna Khouri, Frank Motors
  •  Dan McAllister, County of San Diego
  •  Ray McKewon, Xceptional Music Company
  •  Art Pacheco, FICO
  •  Caroline Perry, San Diego Padres
  •  John Rice, Higgs, Fletcher & Mack, LLP
  •  Tony Russell, San Diego Regional Airport Authority
  •  Dee Sanford, Greenwood Memorial Park and Mortuary
  •  Ricky Shabazz, San Diego City College
  •  Douglas Shamburger, Community Volunteer
  •  Fred Sotelo, Toltec Media
  •  Eric Washington, California Trust & Savings Bank
  •  Darrell Watson, US Customs and Border Protection

Jackie Robinson Family YMCA Board of Advisors Application

Jackie Robinson Family YMCA Board of Advisors Expectations

Emeritus Board

Pete Casey 

Randa Trapp 

Randy Jones

Johari De-Witt Rogers

Board Officers 2019-2020

Tony Russell, Chair

Marianna Fenelli Khouri, Treasurer

Gilbert Harlan, Secretary

Fred Sotelo, Past Chair


Committee work is a hands-on and personally rewarding way to get involved with us. Board membership is not a requirement for participation. The minimum time commitment is one hour per month; the maximum is up to you! Click below to contact the staff liaison for any committees that interest you.